Dear Customer, TST Industries' website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is being used and to enhance your shopping experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more. 

Attention: You are purchasing closed course competition Product(s)

I acknowledge that the product(s) being purchased () was/were designed and intended for closed course competition use only. The product(s) is/are neither designed nor intended for use on public roads or land and is against Federal and State regulations to do so. By proceeding with this purchase, I , agree to only use the product(s) for closed course competition.

* All fields are required Close Aknowledgement
Why TST Reason #1: Unique Products You Won’t Find Elsewhere. Why TST Reason #2: Free Shipping | U.S. Orders over $150. Why TST Reason #3: Industry-Leading Customer Support. Why TST Reason #4: No Restocking Fees.
x

FREE SHIPPING OPTION FOR DOMESTIC ORDERS:

U.S. customers are offered a free shipping option for orders with a discounted subtotal greater than $150.00 (before taxes applied). The order's shipment destination must reside within the United States of America. The free shipping options still utilize our standard postage providers and 3rd party shipping companies. All terms and conditions that apply to normal orders will continue to apply to orders with a free shipping option.

NO RESTOCKING FEES:

An item returned within 30 days of purchase, that includes an accurate RMA#, in a perfectly new, unopened condition, and that complies with our other return policies, will not be charged a restocking fee.

MOST QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT CAN BE ANSWERED ON THIS PAGE.

The most common product related questions are answered in the tabs section on this page. Be sure to carefully read through the "Product Details", "In the Box", and "FAQs" tabs. In addition, a lot of our products have comprehensive videos demonstrating installations and product features. You can find those videos in the "Videos" tab.

Note: Some product pages may not have all the tabs mentioned above. Please read through all the available tabs to find the answers to your questions. If you still need assistance, please use the "ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PRODUCT" button below the tabs section.

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
762 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Jun 6, 2016
Too bad the shipping to Canada costs twice what the relay does.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (41) / No (8)
Installed the TOCE exhaust on my 2013 CBR600RR, It's by far the best sound I have heard from a 600 yet. AND I HAVE HEARD THEM ALL!!! I've been riding sport bikes for over 20 years, and I never write reviews but the TOCE combo (Exhaust, integrated tail light, plate bracket and tag light) deserves a shout out. The sleek design matches the deep growl it produces. Damn thing sounds awesome in any gear at any RPM. Gotta give a shout out to TST Industries for their superior customer service and super fast shipping. This is a company I will continue to purchase the best aftermarket parts for my bike. Thanks to Bart for taking the time to answer my mechanical and technical questions as well as keeping me updated on new products coming out for my bike. So if your looking for the best upgrades for any sport bike I Highly recommend TST Industries to everyone. Purely an exceptional company all the way around.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (22) / No (3)
May 27, 2016
They look great. However, I feel like one would assume you get everything you need to install a blinker... which is meant to blink. Did the whole install only to find out I need the $18 LED Flasher Relay in order for them to blink. No problem paying more for it but I feel like something like that should be automatically included, but I just had to place another order and pay more shipping for a totally necessary part.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (21) / No (14)
Alexander Manley about  TST 2 Pin LED Flasher Relay Gen 2:
Sep 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Relay works as expected, I only have one gripe. See disadvantage, TST if you can help resolve this, please email me.

Advantages: Super easy to install, no instructions needed if you have any semblance of a brain. Cheap too, and easy to adjust using the screw

Disadvantages: If you want to modify the flash rate, the PCB will get stuck. I pulled on the red plug and that should release the PCB and male plug, only the plug came with. No big deal grab some small needle nose and GENTLY pull the board out. Adjust and insert by hand, this is not my issue. My gripe is that when turning on the signal, the starting state is off. I'd prefer my blinker come on when I flip the switch, not have to wait thinking "did I use my blinker?". It's also bad for changing lanes, I have to sit in my lane for a bit after flipping my blinker switch before turning otherwise my blinker won't fire since it waits. I'm all for fun and safety, but this seems to take away some of the safety.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (17) / No (1)
Christopher Mahoney about  Toce T-Slash Exhaust Honda CBR600RR 2007-2012:
Jul 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Literally the best sounding exhaust you can buy for your cbr600rr. Has throaty roar that lets everyone know your bike isn't an average bike. Not to mention it makes the bike look way better and more aggressive than stock look.

Advantages: Great fitment
Looks great
Best aftermarket exhaust hands down.

Disadvantages: Rather expensive but easily happy paying it for the sound and look it gave the bike.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (16) / No (4)
Jun 9, 2016
Purchased this relay to adjust the speed of the aftermarket LED signals on my '15 R3. The one relay brought the speed back down to normal for fronts and rears; plus it was incredibly easy to install. Awesome, awesome product.

Advantages: No need to wire-in resistors; completely plug-and-play

Disadvantages: Yeah...I got nothin'
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (2)
Oct 8, 2016
The quality and design of this tail light exceeded my expectations. I picked up the smoked version for my all-black 2016 FZ-07 and I cant stop looking at it. Its a perfect fit, ridiculously easy to install, and looks even better in person than it does in the pictures/videos.

Advantages: Hands down, far and away the best looking tail light available, making your bike the coolest bike on the block.

Disadvantages: I chose the integrated turn signals option which is so cool, especially with all of the programmed flash options. But I can definitely appreciate how some might look at the visibility of turn signals being so close together as a safety concern. I will even admit that they are pretty hard to see unless you're looking for them. Thankfully, TST has a remedy for this concern, by the name of LED Rear Pod Signal Kit for Yamaha. Problem solved.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (4)
Sep 2, 2017
You guys lied, it was supposed to be here 9/5 not 9/2! Made me install it earlier than planned.

But seriously, install was super easy and everything fit beautifully. Price is the cheapest of all fender eliminator kits and the install video nails each step to a T.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (2)
Aug 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hats off to TST Industries for producing a phenomenal product. The Integrated Tail Light flawlessly replaces the OEM and provides even more functionality.

Installation: I give this a 5 out of 5 for installation. Followed the video on YouTube down to a T and was able to successfully install the Tail Light in under 30 minutes.

Quality: I wouldn't expect less from TST Industries. From the flush mount turn signals to to this. Nothing but quality all around.

Thank you TST!

Advantages: Added visibility due to the many flash sequences one can choose from.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (0)
Jul 11, 2016
I absolutely love how my R3 is looking with this new integrated tail light! This was a very easy installation thanks to the videos.

I am still waiting for the halo flush mounts to come out so I can complete the look on my bike.

Thank you to the team at TST!



Advantages: Ease of installation -

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (2)