Attention: You are purchasing closed course competition Product(s)

I acknowledge that the product(s) being purchased () was/were designed and intended for closed course competition use only. The product(s) is/are neither designed nor intended for use on public roads or land and is against Federal and State regulations to do so. By proceeding with this purchase, I , agree to only use the product(s) for closed course competition.

* All fields are required Close Aknowledgement
x

FREE SHIPPING OPTION FOR DOMESTIC ORDERS:

U.S. customers are offered a free shipping option for orders with a discounted subtotal greater than $150.00 (before taxes applied). The order's shipment destination must reside within the United States of America. The free shipping options still utilize our standard postage providers and 3rd party shipping companies. Does not apply to large items such as exhausts, stands, and bodywork shipping. All terms and conditions that apply to normal orders will continue to apply to orders with a free shipping option.

NO RESTOCKING FEES:

An item returned within 30 days of purchase, that includes an accurate RMA#, in a perfectly new, unopened condition, and that complies with our other return policies, will not be charged a restocking fee.

MOST QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT CAN BE ANSWERED ON THIS PAGE.

The most common product related questions are answered in the tabs section on this page. Be sure to carefully read through the "Product Details", "In the Box", and "FAQs" tabs. In addition, a lot of our products have comprehensive videos demonstrating installations and product features. You can find those videos in the "Videos" tab.

Note: Some product pages may not have all the tabs mentioned above. Please read through all the available tabs to find the answers to your questions. If you still need assistance, please use the "ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PRODUCT" button below the tabs section.

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  

TST LED In-Tail Integrated Tail Light Honda CBR600RR 2007-2012

 
(24 reviews)  

5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)




24 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Joseph Garcia
Jul 11, 2020
Everything works as shown. Programming is super easy. Install took wayyy less time than predicted. Lights and signals are Uber bright. Very satisfied.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sani Kurbegovic
Apr 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the best honestly , completely trusting this company. Tailights fit perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jaylen Carter
Jul 9, 2019
Overall great light, and easy install if you have the oem harness. I didn’t but it was still pretty easy just matching the right wires together.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Philip Hodsdon
Mar 2, 2019
Excellent product. Excellent fit and finish. Very happy with this product. Purchased the programmable smoked version and I absolutely love the different modes for the turn signals. Having the strobe effect on the brake also makes me feel a lot safer braking while driving in traffic. The way this product looks installed is amazing. Makes the tail of the bike look the way it should...

Advantages: Plug and play no cutting or splicing of factory harness

Disadvantages: The only disadvantage is having to cut the plastic under the rear seat cowl. Tst makes it extremely simple though with the provided template. I used tin snips instead of a hacksaw to cut the plastic and 400 grit followed by 1000 grit sandpaper instead of a file as shown in the installation video. End result was perfect you would never know I cut the plastic...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jordan
Feb 4, 2019
I got the programable tail light smoked on my white 600rr, looks so good! Installation was so easy and also the relay was easy to install. If you want to get this, get the relay and the programmable version (looks better and more visible) I have an akrapovic exhaust and didn’t lower it, it touches the tip of exhaust a tiny bit but shouldn’t melt.

Advantages: Looks, brightness, installation, fitment, programmable options

Disadvantages: None, only thing really is how it touches exhaust slightly when not lowered
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tim Buchanan
Jun 3, 2018
I ordered the intergrated in tail light with clear lens. I was worried about how bright it would be during the day because of some other companies products I've seen. Not a problem with this product. It's super bright and was easy to install after watching video. Product was a little pricey but it's worth it for the quality and quick shipping.

Advantages: Clear instructions and easy install. Super fast shipping and exhaust lowering kit looks cool too.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
RRDenver
May 24, 2018
I would give 10 stars if I could.
Customer service is incredibly amazing and helpful and quick to respond, To any questions or problems.
I made my purchase online on Saturday, And somehow accidentally made 2 purchases of the same item.
After I had already paid,
I noticed my mistake, And sent an email to customer support.
On SUNDAY, I received an email from customer support stating they saw my mistake and were already in the process of crediting it back to me.
On Wednesday I received my parts and my credit back into my account.
They also have a greater selection of almost any aftermarket part I could possibly want for my 2007 Honda CBR 600 RR.
And after receiving such great service you can believe I will be purchasing more products from TST
TST ROCKS!!
Thanks for the great service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
George G
May 6, 2018
The light assembly I received lasted until the 12 month warrant period expired before it started malfunctioning. It seems the circuit board or something inside vibrated loose, because it now makes a rattling sound, and the light only flickers. The brake light function no longer works and only the left turn signal works. Being designed for a street bike I expected it to last longer.

Advantages: Works as designed.

Disadvantages: I found no disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Leonico Lioe
Aug 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Quality integrated tail lights coming out from TST. Plug and play and fits the tail fairing like a charm.

Best of all, the quality of the customer service is top notch. I forgot to add the lowering link kit that comes free with this light and Nate sort my situation out in a matter of day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Ferguson
Jun 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is a great product. Been using it for a little over 2 weeks. The tail light is much brighter than oem, very easy to install and plug and play connections make the install very quick. The tail light sits very flush and looks very clean. I chose to get the optional programmable strobe function and I couldn't be happier with my choice. I can see it grabbing people's attention much quicker when slowing at traffic lights and that gives a me a much safer feeling when I am braking than my old dim oem light!

Advantages: Flush look, uses oem connectors, easy install.

Disadvantages: Makes taking off or putting on the rear seat/cowl more difficult because of the space taken from the mounting points of the tail light. Very minuscule issue.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


 
Dear Customer, TST Industries' website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is being used and to enhance your shopping experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.