Attention: You are purchasing closed course competition Product(s)

I acknowledge that the product(s) being purchased () was/were designed and intended for closed course competition use only. The product(s) is/are neither designed nor intended for use on public roads or land and is against Federal and State regulations to do so. By proceeding with this purchase, I , agree to only use the product(s) for closed course competition.

* All fields are required Close Aknowledgement
x

FREE SHIPPING OPTION FOR DOMESTIC ORDERS:

U.S. customers are offered a free shipping option for orders with a discounted subtotal greater than $150.00 (before taxes applied). The order's shipment destination must reside within the United States of America. The free shipping options still utilize our standard postage providers and 3rd party shipping companies. Does not apply to large items such as exhausts, stands, and bodywork shipping. All terms and conditions that apply to normal orders will continue to apply to orders with a free shipping option.

NO RESTOCKING FEES:

An item returned within 30 days of purchase, that includes an accurate RMA#, in a perfectly new, unopened condition, and that complies with our other return policies, will not be charged a restocking fee.

MOST QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT CAN BE ANSWERED ON THIS PAGE.

The most common product related questions are answered in the tabs section on this page. Be sure to carefully read through the "Product Details", "In the Box", and "FAQs" tabs. In addition, a lot of our products have comprehensive videos demonstrating installations and product features. You can find those videos in the "Videos" tab.

Note: Some product pages may not have all the tabs mentioned above. Please read through all the available tabs to find the answers to your questions. If you still need assistance, please use the "ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PRODUCT" button below the tabs section.

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  

TST Programmable and Sequential LED Integrated Tail Light for Yamaha YZF-R3 2015+ / FZ-07 2015-2017

 
(38 reviews)  

5 stars
 38 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




38 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Doug Carter
May 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Looks SO good on the bike. I was a bit disappointed that there was not a stock-looking red version available, but I went with the smoked version to blend with the tail. Couldn't be happier, it looks and functions beautifully. Makes it look like a proper sport bike and less like a Zuma from behind. Awesome quality and great style.

Advantages: - integrated turn signals to replace the giant amber popsicles on the rear
- adjustable brake light flasher options
- stealthy looks

Disadvantages: - no red OE-styled option (not really a negative if you go with the smoked, though)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David England
May 22, 2020
Ordered several components including the fender eliminator, integrated tail light and Halo-GTR turn signals. All were great to install and the videos were amazingly helpful

Advantages: Great installation videos and great looking parts on the bike.

Disadvantages: Transferrable parts could be included with the tail light.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Niles Corley
May 6, 2020
Great product! Easy installation.

Advantages: Awesomeness

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gerardo cavazos
Mar 28, 2020
es ta luz trasera con las direccionales integradas luce espectacular y muy facil de instalar con los videos que tienen tst .

Advantages: todas las luces en un mismo lugar y con diferentes modos de iluminacion.

Disadvantages: ninguna.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jake Baker
Feb 22, 2020
Super easy to install and love the brightness and quality of the tail light, gave it a nice clean look so I actually bought another one for my 2nd r3 in the smoked option this time.

Advantages: Quality, Brightness, Signal and Brake Options, Ease of Installation

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jagan Mohan Vinukula
Dec 28, 2019
I love the new all in one tail lamp!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeremiah
May 25, 2019
Love the look of this light on my FZ-07, it really pulls the rear of the bike together in comparison to having the huge fender there. It’s worked flawlessly for me up until this last year, where I can no longer program the lights. It seems after a year of use something has gone bad and the button no longer controls the different light sequences available. I am currently stuck with the last picked sequence, which isn’t the worst thing but I am a little disappointed that this major selling point together kit failed after only a year of riding.

Advantages: -Looks amazing
-Great for the price
-Easy to install

Disadvantages: -Program button no longer works after a year.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danner Naff
May 3, 2019
Bought this off of Amazon since I had a giftcard. This light is a great upgrade. I'm still running my Big Bplumpkin rear lights for now (until I get a fender eliminator kit) and to tie the integrated lights in with the stock flashers. I used the supplied Splicing connectors that are meant for the Resistors included with the lights. Just leave the stock blinkers connected and use those connectors to connect Green to Green and blue to blue. This will keep the blinking speed to be identical to stock as is. I installed the TST flasher relay with mine anyways since I plan to change out the front blinkers anyways. So I used that to slow my speed down even more to help with visability to others when turning. The Pulsing break light into Solid Red was one of the biggest reason I bought this light. People drive like idiots where I'm from, and this will surely get their attention when I'm breaking so I am less likely to get ran over. Excellent fitment, and easy to install. Great job TST. Awesome tutorial videos online as well.

Advantages: Bright, Programmable, Flashing brake light is super helpful, Perfect Fit.

Disadvantages: I would urge TST to include the Flasher Relay with their Integrated taillight. I understand the purpose of supplying the Resistors as the alternative....but those resistors are going to get hot and space is tight enough as it is in that trunk compartment. Please consider just selling the relay with the lights so others don't run into that issue. Just increase the lights cost by $10 to cover the cost...would be well worth it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MICHAEL BARRON
Apr 14, 2019
First off they look great. Compared to the factory ones they are very nice.

Advantages: Easy to install, they look great.

Disadvantages: There is no videos or anything on how to program these. Note to tst, put a how to video on the tail light page showing how to program.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Ramsay
Apr 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was one of my first purchases on my new bike and I am insanely pleased by the aesthetic. I also had some issues with install and had an insanely fast response time that helped me iron out my issues.

Advantages: Amazing look that defines the back of the bike.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


 
Dear Customer, TST Industries' website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is being used and to enhance your shopping experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.