Dear Customer, TST Industries' website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is being used and to enhance your shopping experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more. 

Attention: You are purchasing closed course competition Product(s)

I acknowledge that the product(s) being purchased () was/were designed and intended for closed course competition use only. The product(s) is/are neither designed nor intended for use on public roads or land and is against Federal and State regulations to do so. By proceeding with this purchase, I , agree to only use the product(s) for closed course competition.

* All fields are required Close Aknowledgement
Why TST Reason #1: Unique Products You Won’t Find Elsewhere. Why TST Reason #2: Free Shipping | U.S. Orders over $150. Why TST Reason #3: Industry-Leading Customer Support. Why TST Reason #4: No Restocking Fees.
x

FREE SHIPPING OPTION FOR DOMESTIC ORDERS:

U.S. customers are offered a free shipping option for orders with a discounted subtotal greater than $150.00 (before taxes applied). The order's shipment destination must reside within the United States of America. The free shipping options still utilize our standard postage providers and 3rd party shipping companies. All terms and conditions that apply to normal orders will continue to apply to orders with a free shipping option.

NO RESTOCKING FEES:

An item returned within 30 days of purchase, that includes an accurate RMA#, in a perfectly new, unopened condition, and that complies with our other return policies, will not be charged a restocking fee.

MOST QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT CAN BE ANSWERED ON THIS PAGE.

The most common product related questions are answered in the tabs section on this page. Be sure to carefully read through the "Product Details", "In the Box", and "FAQs" tabs. In addition, a lot of our products have comprehensive videos demonstrating installations and product features. You can find those videos in the "Videos" tab.

Note: Some product pages may not have all the tabs mentioned above. Please read through all the available tabs to find the answers to your questions. If you still need assistance, please use the "ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PRODUCT" button below the tabs section.

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  

TST Programmable and Sequential LED Integrated Tail Light for Yamaha YZF-R3 2015+ / FZ-07 2015-2017

TST Programmable and Sequential LED Integrated Tail Light for Yamaha YZF-R3 2015+ / FZ-07 2015-2017
 
(30 reviews)  

5 stars
 30 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




30 results found
Show results 1 - 10
MICHAEL BARRON
Apr 14, 2019
First off they look great. Compared to the factory ones they are very nice.

Advantages: Easy to install, they look great.

Disadvantages: There is no videos or anything on how to program these. Note to tst, put a how to video on the tail light page showing how to program.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Ramsay
Apr 4, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was one of my first purchases on my new bike and I am insanely pleased by the aesthetic. I also had some issues with install and had an insanely fast response time that helped me iron out my issues.

Advantages: Amazing look that defines the back of the bike.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew
Apr 1, 2019
This taillight absolutely completes the rear-end of my FZ07. The back end of the bike is already black due to the black plastic and this light blends in perfectly when the bike is turned off (the light is practically black, I wouldn't really call it smoked). However, when the bike is at idle, the perimeter is lit up with your typical red brake-light color. When the brakes are actually engaged, it's plenty bright! I really love not having ugly turn signals, too. With the turns signals being integrated into the light, the back end of my bike is super clean looking. TST, thank you!!!

Advantages: Looks
Function
Ease of install
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Turner Musgrave
Mar 29, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Worth every penny. I got the smoked lens and its still much brighter than OEM. Really cleans up the rear of the bike and flows nicely with the body lines. I also really like the different setting. Im currently using the one that flashes when you hit the brake. It really grabs your attention when you're behind the bike, which i want when I'm riding in the city.

Advantages: Bright, high quality, clean lines
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Martin Weinheimer
Nov 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easily installed this on my R3 August of 2017 and it works and looks great more than a year later. I was sold on the quality and styling it made TST a household name here. Since I enjoyed the light so much and get so many positive complements when riding, I recently purchased the integrated tail light for the Ninja 400 also.

Advantages: Designed integrates with the R3's styling, programable flash rate is a safety plus, installs effortlessly.

Disadvantages: no disadvantages after 1 year and 1/2 use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dagoberto Miranda
Aug 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing items, fit perfectly and it gives an amazing look to your bike

Advantages: less weight, stylish

Disadvantages: too great hahaha
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bruce
Jan 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered Friday. Received Monday. Once I opened the custom hand drawn dank meme box. I was blown away by how dark the smoked lense really was. Once I Installed it along with the relay and turned the ignition on I was even further impressed buy how bright it was given how dark the lens is. Modes functioned great. Install was very easy and took about 40 minutes total including pulling the fairing for the relay.

Advantages: Truly cleans up the rear end of the ugly stock turn signals.
Looks great
Extremely bright, I’d wager a bit brighter than stock.

Disadvantages: Nothing to report yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Scheub
Oct 5, 2017
Great product. Very integrated look. Install video one of the best I've seen

Advantages: Clean look
True plug and play
Install video truly outstanding

Disadvantages: A bit spendy but worth it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Juan Perez
Jul 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this Tail light... I saw other options online... some of them a little cheaper and other overrated.. you can go with this one and you will not regret... I bought it with the fender eliminator kit and both of them looks like factory (OEM) item....

If you are buying outside the US, take 5 minutes to remove your seat and check the type of connectors your bike is using... If you need a harness, TST sell those too and will save you A LOT OF TIME with the installation...

Advantages: it looks AMAZING! bright enough.. and programmable for almost any taste for signaling....

Disadvantages: None...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Rob P
Jun 24, 2017
Incredible craftsmanship on this product, I actually had a different tail today solution tht I took off once I found this product. The fit and finish is of the highest quality, and I am extremely picky about how all of my stuff looks, especially my bike.

Advantages: Pros:
- Impeccable it and finish
- Ease of installation
- INCREDIBLE how to videos (Thanks Bart!)
- Reprogrammabilty on the fly
- This is more art than an integrated tail light
- plug and play OEM connectors

Disadvantages: All of these are minor, I love TST, but here are quick areas of potential improvement:
- no physical instructions, a few close ups of connections would have been beneficial
- left and right aren't labeled, and Bart says so in the video and to test which one is which. It is minor, but shouldn't have to be "figured out."
- if you don't use the license plate light, it would be nice to have a cap/plug so that is protected from water/dust in this kit.
- again, these are minor, this thing really is awesome!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)