Dear Customer, TST Industries' website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is being used and to enhance your shopping experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more. 

Attention: You are purchasing closed course competition Product(s)

I acknowledge that the product(s) being purchased () was/were designed and intended for closed course competition use only. The product(s) is/are neither designed nor intended for use on public roads or land and is against Federal and State regulations to do so. By proceeding with this purchase, I , agree to only use the product(s) for closed course competition.

* All fields are required Close Aknowledgement
Why TST Reason #1: Unique Products You Won’t Find Elsewhere. Why TST Reason #2: Free Shipping | U.S. Orders over $150. Why TST Reason #3: Industry-Leading Customer Support. Why TST Reason #4: No Restocking Fees.
x

FREE SHIPPING OPTION FOR DOMESTIC ORDERS:

U.S. customers are offered a free shipping option for orders with a discounted subtotal greater than $150.00 (before taxes applied). The order's shipment destination must reside within the United States of America. The free shipping options still utilize our standard postage providers and 3rd party shipping companies. All terms and conditions that apply to normal orders will continue to apply to orders with a free shipping option.

NO RESTOCKING FEES:

An item returned within 30 days of purchase, that includes an accurate RMA#, in a perfectly new, unopened condition, and that complies with our other return policies, will not be charged a restocking fee.

MOST QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT CAN BE ANSWERED ON THIS PAGE.

The most common product related questions are answered in the tabs section on this page. Be sure to carefully read through the "Product Details", "In the Box", and "FAQs" tabs. In addition, a lot of our products have comprehensive videos demonstrating installations and product features. You can find those videos in the "Videos" tab.

Note: Some product pages may not have all the tabs mentioned above. Please read through all the available tabs to find the answers to your questions. If you still need assistance, please use the "ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PRODUCT" button below the tabs section.

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  

TST LED Integrated Tail Light & Fender Eliminator System V2 for Suzuki DRZ400S / DRZ400SM

TST LED Integrated Tail Light & Fender Eliminator System V2 for Suzuki DRZ400S / DRZ400SM
 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




14 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Lars Voss Gundestrup
Apr 9, 2016
Fast delivery even to Europe

Advantages: Perfect size and shape for a tidy taillight assembly, total plug'n play, paired with stealth number plate light.

Disadvantages: Wiring for the taillight should be a couple inches longer to prevent unesessesary stress to the wires.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (4)
john walters
Jul 3, 2017
this tail light kit is the CATS ASS PERIOD!!!!!!!!! it was packaged very well installation was a breeze (so easy a caveman could do it) the fit and finish is top notch and it is extremely bright and the wire length was spot on I would recommend getting the license plate light and the flasher relay to complete the package

Advantages: it is truly a plug and play kit that is super easy to install and gives the bike a really clean look on back and it is really

Disadvantages: the only disadvantage it has it does not flash a few times then go solid when you hit the brakes this is the only con with this package
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ryan
May 11, 2017
Beautiful integrated tail, very easy to install. Purchased as a bundle with the flasher relay and adjustable bracket and led licence plate light. This thing is bright! when side by side with my pals drz with his edge eliminator tail. Mine is the cats ass. Hes now thinking of changing his to one from TST. Very well done to the guys and gals at TST for creating this beauty of a light. Shipped to Ontario Canada super fast and hassle free. Will recommend this light to all DRZ owners.

Advantages: Sleek, compact, ease of install, super bright, beautifully made, great product!

Disadvantages: when using the licence plate light paired with the adjustable plate bracket you can only angle it up with the top pointing at about 10:30-11. The light hits the integrated light. But other than that no biggie as its a perfect angle. If you chose not to use the led plate light, the bracket adjusts as described. This is the only flaw i found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Zach
Mar 25, 2018
Great looking tail light and super easy to install. Don’t get this if you intend on doing wheelies. I scrapped one and It destroyed the light as they designed I.T to stick out of the fender. Thus I wasted my money haha! If they made a re location bracket that brought I.T in a little further I’d buy for sure

Advantages: Slick looking, bright

Disadvantages: Sticks out of fender. Dirt gets caught in lense super easy and is a pain to keep clean
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Guest
This is one of the best looking taillights out there for the DRZ. It looks really great with the adjustable fender eliminator. I love how clean it looks since it's all integrated. It is very bright as well and fits amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chad Rapp
Jun 10, 2016
Awesome product and even more awesome customer service! I can't recommend TST enough!

Advantages: Looks Great
Super Easy Install


Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matt G
Aug 29, 2016
Ordered the smoked adjustable fender, shipped the next day, and had it to me in western Canada with in a week.

Advantages: Lighter, brighter, cleaner, 1000x better than the stock fender.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jack
Mar 23, 2017
Wow you couldn't have an easier fender eliminator kit out there!! Literally installed in 10 mins! All u have to do it take the ugly piece of crap fender off and put this super cool fender on with literally 2 bolts!!! And plug it in that's it!!! Couldn't have been easier or I would think I'm cheating. Awesome kit and looks great!

Advantages: Makes the bike lighter and sleeker

Disadvantages: The blinkers blink faster than normal you have to modify if u want them to blink normally
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mitchell Baer
Jun 1, 2018
The install for this tail-light was very easy. Came fast and installed like the video showed. Only issue I had with it was that the wires kept coming out of the terminals. I had the tools to re-crimp them, so it wasn't an issue for me, but to someone without tools, this may render the device useless.

Advantages: Easy install. Exactly the same procedure as the youtube videos.
Works exactly as advertised.

Disadvantages: Crimping of the wires in the terminals.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Branden Wiler
Sep 6, 2018
Everything about the entire experience with this company and part was great. The website is easy to use and it was find my part. I got an email that the order was confirmed and shortly after that got a shipment confirmation email with tracking number. The order arrived right on time. The parts arrived undamaged and completely working. Everything I could possibly need was included in the box. Parts seemed high quality and well designed. The installation video was very thorough and well made. The installation was super easy after watching the video. Everything works/looks great and I'm very happy with the purchase. 10/10 will recommend to everyone I know.

Advantages: -Price
-Quality
-Ease of installation
-Quick shipping

Disadvantages: -None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)