Dear Customer, TST Industries' website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is being used and to enhance your shopping experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more. 
Why TST Reason #1: Unique Products You Won’t Find Elsewhere. Why TST Reason #2: Free Shipping | U.S. Orders over $150. Why TST Reason #3: Industry-Leading Customer Support. Why TST Reason #4: No Restocking Fees.
x

FREE SHIPPING OPTION FOR DOMESTIC ORDERS:

U.S. customers are offered a free shipping option for orders with a discounted subtotal greater than $150.00 (before taxes applied). The order's shipment destination must reside within the United States of America. The free shipping options still utilize our standard postage providers and 3rd party shipping companies. All terms and conditions that apply to normal orders will continue to apply to orders with a free shipping option.

NO RESTOCKING FEES:

An item returned within 30 days of purchase, that includes an accurate RMA#, in a perfectly new, unopened condition, and that complies with our other return policies, will not be charged a restocking fee.

MOST QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT CAN BE ANSWERED ON THIS PAGE.

The most common product related questions are answered in the tabs section on this page. Be sure to carefully read through the "Product Details", "In the Box", and "FAQs" tabs. In addition, a lot of our products have comprehensive videos demonstrating installations and product features. You can find those videos in the "Videos" tab.

Note: Some product pages may not have all the tabs mentioned above. Please read through all the available tabs to find the answers to your questions. If you still need assistance, please use the "ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PRODUCT" button below the tabs section.

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  

TST LED Integrated Tail Light for Yamaha FZ-09 / MT-09 2014 - 2016

TST LED Integrated Tail Light for Yamaha FZ-09 / MT-09 2014 - 2016
 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Nick
Sep 28, 2016
I've been beta testing this product by TST and I have been loving it. It really cleans up the look of the bike and completes the rear end. It is brighter than the OEM unit and gets lots of compliments from other riders and overall just looks like it belongs on the bike. It is a solid design with no flaws. If you're looking for an integrated tail light, you can't beat this unit when it comes to bang for your buck.

Advantages: Bright, sleek design, very usable and functional
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Brett
Oct 15, 2016
TST is by far the best company I've purchased items from. Everything I've purchased is plug-and-play and this rear light is exceptional. So easy to install, no headaches and fit perfectly. Every FZ-09 owner should buy this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ryan
Oct 16, 2016
Just purchased the new integrated tail light with the fender eliminator kit and good lord what a difference! This tail light is sleek and streamlined to match the body lines of the bike. The brightness is unreal from this thing! Put it to you this way, the running light is the same brightness as the brake light on the OE setup. TST has done it again with another quality build. Fast, Friendly and Competitive pricing.

Advantages: •Brightness
•Smoked lense, matches undertail
•Pricing

Disadvantages: •no complaints thus far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Mitchell
Jun 23, 2017
FZ-09 is a great bike but the tail light never quite did it for me. This tail light looks like it should have came that way from the factory. Love the light cleans up the rear end of these bikes. Was impressed with the brightness of this light. Looks like the middle of the light is clear I assume to not dim the brake light. Brake light seems a decent bit brighter than stock and I was pleasantly surprised by how bright the turn signals were even though i got the smoked lens. I also really like the halo look it makes with just the running light. Along with a fender eliminator and removing the pumpkin stock tail lights, it almost looks like a different bike.

Advantages: -Brake light brighter than stock
-Very easy plug and play installation
-Looks way better than stock

Disadvantages: - None, Very happy with the product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
William Carter
Feb 6, 2018
Wow! This tail light is hands down one of the best mods I've made to this bike. Unlike other, mostly cheaper, integrated tail lights for this bike and others, you can actually SEE the turn signals! They're clearly visible both day and night. The tail and brake lights are both just as bright, if not brighter than the stock light. 10/10 would buy again.

Advantages: Turn signal visibility, easy to install, bright!

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Geoffrey Rodriguez
Oct 6, 2016
First off I wanna begin by saying TST industries has some of the best customer service I've ever dealt with! Fast responses to my questions, and fast shipping! Also got a 10% military discount which was an added bonus.

Now on the taillight, amazing product! This is my first purchase from tst industries, and I was very pleased with their build quality on this piece. It was super easy plug and play installation and I had no fitment issues whatsoever. The tail light really complements the overall design of the fz-09 with its sharp and sleek edges. Also the led's are far brighter than stock , and the unique oval led pattern makes it very easy to see the turn signals. Best bang of the buck tailight for the Fz-09 on the market hands down!

Might I mention first 20 gets a free relay with the purchase ! So if you're looking for an aftermarket tailight that upgrades the design and functionality of the stock one, for under 80$ , look no further!







Advantages: Built in turn signals
Brighter And more visible led's
Form fitting design
Plug and play


Disadvantages: Have not found any yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (3)
Adam
Dec 27, 2016
Great product! Fits perfect and looks good. Shipping was super fast as well. Thanks again guys!

Advantages: Smoked lens. Plug and Play.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Todd
Nov 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This tail light is amazing in every way, it follows the lines of the bike so well. I prefer this one over the Rizoma tail light. Another quality product from TST!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jason Quehe
Feb 5, 2017
I bought this in smoke color and really like it. It is by far the best looking integrated tail light in the market for the fz09. Its bright, fits well, installs easy and is plug and play. Tst have it nailed a good product with lots of product support and online install videos.

Advantages: Get rid of that ugly after thought tail light and clean up the back of the bike. Brighter than stock.

Disadvantages: None at the moment
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (-3) / No (4)
Jack Martin
Feb 26, 2017
Excellent product, the bike should have looked like this from the beginning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (-3) / No (4)