Dear Customer, TST Industries' website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is being used and to enhance your shopping experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more. 

Attention: You are purchasing closed course competition Product(s)

I acknowledge that the product(s) being purchased () was/were designed and intended for closed course competition use only. The product(s) is/are neither designed nor intended for use on public roads or land and is against Federal and State regulations to do so. By proceeding with this purchase, I , agree to only use the product(s) for closed course competition.

* All fields are required Close Aknowledgement
Why TST Reason #1: Unique Products You Won’t Find Elsewhere. Why TST Reason #2: Free Shipping | U.S. Orders over $150. Why TST Reason #3: Industry-Leading Customer Support. Why TST Reason #4: No Restocking Fees.
x

FREE SHIPPING OPTION FOR DOMESTIC ORDERS:

U.S. customers are offered a free shipping option for orders with a discounted subtotal greater than $150.00 (before taxes applied). The order's shipment destination must reside within the United States of America. The free shipping options still utilize our standard postage providers and 3rd party shipping companies. All terms and conditions that apply to normal orders will continue to apply to orders with a free shipping option.

NO RESTOCKING FEES:

An item returned within 30 days of purchase, that includes an accurate RMA#, in a perfectly new, unopened condition, and that complies with our other return policies, will not be charged a restocking fee.

MOST QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT CAN BE ANSWERED ON THIS PAGE.

The most common product related questions are answered in the tabs section on this page. Be sure to carefully read through the "Product Details", "In the Box", and "FAQs" tabs. In addition, a lot of our products have comprehensive videos demonstrating installations and product features. You can find those videos in the "Videos" tab.

Note: Some product pages may not have all the tabs mentioned above. Please read through all the available tabs to find the answers to your questions. If you still need assistance, please use the "ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PRODUCT" button below the tabs section.

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  

TST Programmable and Sequential LED Integrated Tail Light for Yamaha FZ-09 / MT-09 2017+

TST Programmable and Sequential LED Integrated Tail Light for Yamaha FZ-09 / MT-09 2017+
 
(20 reviews)  

5 stars
 20 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




20 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Farid Uzir
Mar 28, 2019
Got the smoked lens together with relay + under tail closeout and axle block. Really worth the wait about 2 weeks to my hand. Now my bike look awesome and completely stunning from other 09 college here!

Advantages: Easy installation with provided Youtube guidance.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
matt
Mar 14, 2019
Love these. Great shipping time and easy plug and play install.

Advantages: Bright, cleans up the tail

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eddy
Mar 4, 2019
Wow! Speechless... This bright integrated light along with the fender eliminator give the MT09 a complete makeover. It’s like a facelift for the MT09 but at the rear, a tail-lift. My MT09 has attitude now with such an aggressive look.

Advantages: Super bright leds with flashing features are sure to grab any drivers attention.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Sharp
Feb 25, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome fit. Could not ask for a better looking and functioning tail light.

Advantages: No more Pumpkin signals. Looks better than Stock.

Disadvantages: no license plate light integration. They do offer a universal one, which i have installed. Just hate seeing the wire going under my fender, but it is what it is.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brent Huff
Feb 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really cleans up the back of the bike. Looks nice, perfect fit. Customer service is top notch. Talked with a rep over the phone. Super friendly, very helpful and he rides... can't really ask for more. Needed some extra hardware out of a kit, hooked me right up. First impression of the company is a solid 9 out of 10.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alexbike
Jan 28, 2019
Super produit une esthétique unique
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tracey
Jan 3, 2019
I installed the smoked version on my 2019 MT 09 along with the fender eliminator kit. IMHO this is the best taillight I have seen for this bike. It is bright and the various brake and blinker flash options should have something to please every rider. Install was a breeze and once again you cannot beat TST's install videos!

Advantages: Bright
Lots of brake and blinker flash options
Cost
easy of install
looks great

Disadvantages: Haven't found any yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mike Howell
Nov 17, 2018
I bought the integrated taillight, GTR front turn signals, flasher relay and complete fender eliminator kit for my 2018 MT-09. I’m totally stoked with the design, quality and fit of everything. Really gives the bike a sweet look. In my 45 years of riding and modifying bikes this is the best design I have ever seen in aftermarket parts. The videos are fantastic and made install soooo easy. Everything fits and works so well. Love the taillight adjustment options and the adjustability of the flasher. Thanks so much for the time spent in the design.

Advantages: Really cleans up the looks getting rid of the antiquated turn signals and rear fender. Design really works with the FZ/MT-09 factory design.

Disadvantages: Not a thing. This is how the bike should have been finished at the factory.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Tim
Aug 1, 2018
Five stars! Great product, very bright and easy to install. I added the TST flasher relay and undertail closeouts to complete the install. Anyone wanting to see my install video check out http://www.youtube.com/c/motosouth

Advantages: Easy Installation
Very bright
Multiple mode options

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
Hari
Jul 16, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I installed the Integrated tail light over the past weekend on my MT 09. My god...it changed the whole look of the vehicle. Getting rid of those large pumpkins was such a huge relief and boosted the looks. Its so much cleaner now.

TST industries product build quality is top notch..!! I did not have to make any additional adjustment or cable splicing etc. for this replacement. I even got the flasher relay and the under-tail close outs to fill up the gap from OEM turn signals. Everything fits perfectly.

The most important piece to all of this - the instructional video. Makes it so damn easier to understand and do it yourself.



Advantages: 1. Top notch Build quality
2. Instructional videos are really exhaustive
3. Parts compliment the bike's lines
4. Improves the looks
5. Cleaner rear end

Disadvantages: None from what I see so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)