Dear Customer, TST Industries' website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is being used and to enhance your shopping experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more. 

Attention: You are purchasing closed course competition Product(s)

I acknowledge that the product(s) being purchased () was/were designed and intended for closed course competition use only. The product(s) is/are neither designed nor intended for use on public roads or land and is against Federal and State regulations to do so. By proceeding with this purchase, I , agree to only use the product(s) for closed course competition.

* All fields are required Close Aknowledgement
Why TST Reason #1: Unique Products You Won’t Find Elsewhere. Why TST Reason #2: Free Shipping | U.S. Orders over $150. Why TST Reason #3: Industry-Leading Customer Support. Why TST Reason #4: No Restocking Fees.
x

FREE SHIPPING OPTION FOR DOMESTIC ORDERS:

U.S. customers are offered a free shipping option for orders with a discounted subtotal greater than $150.00 (before taxes applied). The order's shipment destination must reside within the United States of America. The free shipping options still utilize our standard postage providers and 3rd party shipping companies. All terms and conditions that apply to normal orders will continue to apply to orders with a free shipping option.

NO RESTOCKING FEES:

An item returned within 30 days of purchase, that includes an accurate RMA#, in a perfectly new, unopened condition, and that complies with our other return policies, will not be charged a restocking fee.

MOST QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT CAN BE ANSWERED ON THIS PAGE.

The most common product related questions are answered in the tabs section on this page. Be sure to carefully read through the "Product Details", "In the Box", and "FAQs" tabs. In addition, a lot of our products have comprehensive videos demonstrating installations and product features. You can find those videos in the "Videos" tab.

Note: Some product pages may not have all the tabs mentioned above. Please read through all the available tabs to find the answers to your questions. If you still need assistance, please use the "ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PRODUCT" button below the tabs section.

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  

TST Programmable and Sequential LED Integrated Tail Light for Yamaha YZF-R3 2015+ / FZ-07 2015-2017

TST Programmable and Sequential LED Integrated Tail Light for Yamaha YZF-R3 2015+ / FZ-07 2015-2017
 
(32 reviews)  

5 stars
 32 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




32 results found
Show results 11 - 20
John Scheub
Oct 5, 2017
Great product. Very integrated look. Install video one of the best I've seen

Advantages: Clean look
True plug and play
Install video truly outstanding

Disadvantages: A bit spendy but worth it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Martin Weinheimer
Nov 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Easily installed this on my R3 August of 2017 and it works and looks great more than a year later. I was sold on the quality and styling it made TST a household name here. Since I enjoyed the light so much and get so many positive complements when riding, I recently purchased the integrated tail light for the Ninja 400 also.

Advantages: Designed integrates with the R3's styling, programable flash rate is a safety plus, installs effortlessly.

Disadvantages: no disadvantages after 1 year and 1/2 use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Len Rowland
Jul 16, 2016
Excellent customer service. They contacted me to confirm shipping due to the possibility of a Canada Post strike. Purchased the Tail light, fender eliminator, adjustable licence plate bracket, and more. Perfect fit on all components. 100 % satisfaction with the company and the components. Orleans, Ontario Canada.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
ollie
Aug 4, 2016
this tail light gives the R3 that look that it was design to have. as soon as my package arrived, i installed it along with the fender eliminator and adjustable tag mount. i had watched the videos about 3 times and i knew exactly what to do. installation of everything took about 45 minutes and this is the first time i've ever worked on a bike. i ordered the relay but there was no need for me to install that. i also ordered the license plate light and i didn't need to install that either. tst's customer service support is one of the best, and shipping was super fast. i live in charleston sc and my package arrived in 2 days. now i can't wait for the halo-1 flush mount signals.

Advantages: super easy to install
looks sick!

Disadvantages: can't think of any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sean
Sep 3, 2016
I was a little concerned with brightness, but wow this light looks great. It is very bright and visible. All the different flash patterns are a plus as well. Installation is really easy, especially if you've taken the plastics off before.

Advantages: Bright and awesome looking

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fabian Ferrucho
Sep 4, 2016
Buenas tardes quiero saber si el stope.sirve para la mt07 y si puedo conservar las direcionales originales.
Cuanto tiempo se demora el producto estoy en bogota colombia
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DAN GLICK
Sep 13, 2016
GREAT GREAT Look , fast shipping , great packing , easy installation, and really really great look , I am so happy

Advantages: Looks great , really bright

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jean-Francois Simard
Sep 13, 2016
AMAZING tail light. I just installed yesterday on my FZ-07 and looks so badass. I thought the smoked lens and with the Raven color of that bike, it is just perfect. Love the programmable options as well. I set it for a sweep for the blinkers and the strobe stoplight. I am no mechanic, but Bart's videos on Youtube are really good. Two thumbs up.

Advantages: - Easy to install with the available video
- Badass look
- Really high quality
- Bright LEDs makes me be seen
- Compelling price

Disadvantages: 0, perfect product to me!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jerry
Sep 28, 2016
What you see is what you get. A direct replacement multifunction light to clean up the back of your bike. WARNING If you click the "Buy together and save" link for the flasher relay your selections for "smoked" and such will be reset. Also I picked up some micro LED bulbs and popped two holes in the fender eliminator kit for a tag light and it works perfectly.

Advantages: Integrated flashers look amazing
Super bright
Plug and play
Lens has some nice little aggressive ridges instead of just smooth

Disadvantages: Super bright buddy behind me was blinded when stopping at night.
Signals are very close together making it hard to decifer which direction is flashing
No integrated tag light (may not be a con for some but the fender eliminator puts the tag perfectly in position to have a directional LED pointed out the bottom of this unit.)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Marian
Feb 24, 2017
Ahoj. Vyrobili ste krasne svetlo. Uplne to zmenilo moju MT-07. Vyzera teraz zo zadu fantasticky.A krasne svieti. Dakujem

Advantages: Montaz je uplne lahka aj vdaka vasmu videu.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)