Dear Customer, TST Industries' website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is being used and to enhance your shopping experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more. 
Why TST Reason #1: Unique Products You Won’t Find Elsewhere. Why TST Reason #2: Free Shipping | U.S. Orders over $150. Why TST Reason #3: Industry-Leading Customer Support. Why TST Reason #4: No Restocking Fees.
x

FREE SHIPPING OPTION FOR DOMESTIC ORDERS:

U.S. customers are offered a free shipping option for orders with a discounted subtotal greater than $150.00 (before taxes applied). The order's shipment destination must reside within the United States of America. The free shipping options still utilize our standard postage providers and 3rd party shipping companies. All terms and conditions that apply to normal orders will continue to apply to orders with a free shipping option.

NO RESTOCKING FEES:

An item returned within 30 days of purchase, that includes an accurate RMA#, in a perfectly new, unopened condition, and that complies with our other return policies, will not be charged a restocking fee.

MOST QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT CAN BE ANSWERED ON THIS PAGE.

The most common product related questions are answered in the tabs section on this page. Be sure to carefully read through the "Product Details", "In the Box", and "FAQs" tabs. In addition, a lot of our products have comprehensive videos demonstrating installations and product features. You can find those videos in the "Videos" tab.

Note: Some product pages may not have all the tabs mentioned above. Please read through all the available tabs to find the answers to your questions. If you still need assistance, please use the "ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PRODUCT" button below the tabs section.

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  

TST Elite-1 Fender Eliminator and Undertail Kit for Yamaha R3 2015+

TST Elite-1 Fender Eliminator and Undertail Kit for Yamaha R3 2015+
 
(12 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




12 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Marc Bergeron
Apr 5, 2016
The molded plastic undertail fits perfectly and looks great! Definately a great addition to my bike!

Could benefit of a wider plate holder (to fit wider plate) and wider OEM flasher bracket to clear plate. only 1 inch would be required.

Advantages: Ease of installation. Videos are easy to follow. Perfect fitment.

Disadvantages: Needed to cutout my plate since I'm in Quebec (canada) to clear OEM flasher. Drill new holes to accommodate quebec plate.
Although I was expecting to do so as it was mentioned.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Tony Fisher
Aug 20, 2016
Fantastic product. Fits perfectly and looks great. Shipped and received quickly. See their YouTube channel for the installation, it is a fantastic help.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Justin Durrant
May 4, 2017
Awesome! I have several TST accessories now for my R3 and the quality and support has been great. The installation videos are top notch. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Dawn
May 2, 2016
I love the look of the finished product however getting the actual assembly put together for the adjustable plate and the optional turn signals was a pain. I watched the how to videos online which were a help but the putting together the brackets was the big problem. Love the way my bike looks now though. Love the finished piece under the tail. It looks like it was always supposed to be there.

Advantages: Appearance and adjustability

Disadvantages: Putting together the brackets
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tim Miedema
Aug 9, 2016
Very nice piece, looks completely like an original equipment part. Fills the void left from the original fender 100% perfectly! Looks really nice.
I HIGHLY recommend this part.
Great job TST Industries!

Advantages: Fits like a glove! Very high quality piece. The ONLY fender eliminator on the market worth buying!
THE ONLY ONE!

Disadvantages: I would've liked to have had a plug and play for the licence plate light, also the light should have had a mount to the full size of the license plate so it could be bolted between the mount and the plate making the double tape and sticking it to the plate unnesseary. Other than that,,,,, perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kojiiro
Dec 28, 2016
I accidentally put this review in the integrated tail light, which I also purchased. I will go back to edit that review but here it is for this product. The adjustable version is definitely worth the extra money, even though it makes it a bit pricier.

Very easy to use. For the specific bike you are getting a true bolt on item. No modifications of the item. I bought several universal mounts for different bikes from CG and have all required slight modding, for a lesser price. The TST bracket fits as is. Great quality and great fit.

Advantages: Truly bolt on.
Light weight.
Lo profile. You only really see the plate after install.

Disadvantages: Cannot use loctite.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Alvaro E Tascon
Sep 4, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product. Excellent packaging. Good shipping. The only thing I paid extra CAD$24.00 for import. I do not know why. This product fixes perfectly in my R3.

Advantages: Easy installation. Looks great.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Tony Barber
Mar 21, 2017
This eliminator kit is awesome. The main plastic piece looks like OEM when fully installed. Follow the video along with Bart and you'll have no trouble at all! A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Ryo
May 5, 2017
I bought this together with the LED Integrated Tail Light, and I could not be happier.
I am extremely satisfied with the result after installation which was very easy.

Advantages: Clean look
Ease of installation
Reasonable price

Disadvantages: The components for the adjustable mount kit (L-brackets and hinges) do not have any alignment features to lock the orientation when screwing into the undertail panel, which makes the installation a bit irritating.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Juan Perez
Jul 24, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought the standard kit with no light.. even that I was thinking that the price was just a little bit high, when i saw the plastic i said "who did this? TST or Yamaha?"... the quality is really great and no one will think it is a cheap Chinese ripoff from eBay....

In my country, the holes in the plate are closer than the holes designed in the kit, but gladly the other space in the inner side was good for me to screw my plate and it fit perfect....

Advantages: quality, looks, videos for installation...

even with the standard kit, the positioning of the license plate is great...

Disadvantages: none...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)