Attention: You are purchasing closed course competition Product(s)

I acknowledge that the product(s) being purchased () was/were designed and intended for closed course competition use only. The product(s) is/are neither designed nor intended for use on public roads or land and is against Federal and State regulations to do so. By proceeding with this purchase, I , agree to only use the product(s) for closed course competition.

* All fields are required Close Aknowledgement
x

FREE SHIPPING OPTION FOR DOMESTIC ORDERS:

U.S. customers are offered a free shipping option for orders with a discounted subtotal greater than $150.00 (before taxes applied). The order's shipment destination must reside within the United States of America. The free shipping options still utilize our standard postage providers and 3rd party shipping companies. Does not apply to large items such as exhausts, stands, and bodywork shipping. All terms and conditions that apply to normal orders will continue to apply to orders with a free shipping option.

NO RESTOCKING FEES:

An item returned within 30 days of purchase, that includes an accurate RMA#, in a perfectly new, unopened condition, and that complies with our other return policies, will not be charged a restocking fee.

MOST QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT CAN BE ANSWERED ON THIS PAGE.

The most common product related questions are answered in the tabs section on this page. Be sure to carefully read through the "Product Details", "In the Box", and "FAQs" tabs. In addition, a lot of our products have comprehensive videos demonstrating installations and product features. You can find those videos in the "Videos" tab.

Note: Some product pages may not have all the tabs mentioned above. Please read through all the available tabs to find the answers to your questions. If you still need assistance, please use the "ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PRODUCT" button below the tabs section.

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  

TST LED Programmable Integrated Tail Light for Kawasaki ZX6R 2013-2018

 
(19 reviews)  

5 stars
 18 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




19 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Ryan
Apr 21, 2016
Great taillight from a great company. Why settle for the standard look when you can have something totally different. Looks, fit, craftsmanship is top notch. Don't settle for the standard.

Advantages: It fits perfectly and was a dream to install. Instuction videos made it that much easier. Just do it!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Korey
Jul 1, 2016
This is the 2nd taillight I've installed on my 2013 ZX6R. Let me tell you, this light blows its competitors out of the water. It was very easy to install as well as to program how you wanted the light to work.

The only real complaint I could say about the taillight is, the hole on top that lines up with the upper part of our rear fairing plate could be tighter. Have a little slop in the top portion of the light but not enough to cry about.

Advantages: Very bright brake light. Can program it to flash for a couple seconds with initial press of the brake. Very easy to install

Disadvantages: None yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Steven
Mar 2, 2017
Absolutely amazing all around! From customer service to product fitment and quality. Installation was very easy, relay easy to install as well. Looks great and having the strobing brake is a big piece of mind. Excellent product, delivered quickly, worth every penny.

Advantages: Bright, variable light configurations, safety, ease of install, looks amazing

Disadvantages: ZERO
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Tristan
Mar 21, 2016
TST Industries has taken the competition by far with this new product. The entire journey has been a breath of fresh air. From asking the questions I had, to ordering, to the installation, I wish I could rate 6 stars. From the first day this was installed I was getting attention from people asking about it. If you are wanting a truly unique and high quality addition to your bike look no further! Thank you TST!

Advantages: The sexiest tail light is definitely an understatement.
This item fits PERFECTLY, everything from the connectors to the plastics going around it.
Super bright. I feel a lot more comfortable riding with this light.
Installation was a breeze. Took me no more than 30 minutes.
Smoked lens and the design make the rear end of my bike look incredible.
Everything else I forgot to mention is an advantage.

Disadvantages: Absolutely none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (15)
Will W.
Jan 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ordered the taillight, fender eliminator, flasher relay, and licence plate light. Recieved it in about 2 or 3 days. Amazing product thus far. And the fender eliminator is 10 times cleaner than the two brothers I had.

Advantages: Brighter, gets rid of bulky turn signals, and the features will help make sure ppl see ya.

Disadvantages: Just installed so as long as nothing goes wrong won't be able to give ya any...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Juan L Cervantes
Aug 11, 2016
Just bought this for my 2013 636. Looks amazing, craftsmanship is legit af. Easy to install, plugs right in. You'll need your OEM bushing from the Original taillight but that's it. I HIGHLY recommend the relay. Don't waste your time with splicing wires and connecting resistors. Plug and play for the win!

Advantages: Looks dope af, has two modes on stop light and signals.

Disadvantages: Signal connectors are single wired. So if you're trying to bridge them with other signals (California residents know what I'm talking about) you'll have to splice from the base of your oem wiring. No biggie.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
david swinney
Mar 4, 2017
Bought the integrated light for my Z800, what can I say awesome! I definitely recommend getting the relay they sell it'll save you a headache. Also bough the fender removal and license plate light. Company is awesome! YouTube video was so easy to follow, these guys and gals have my business as long as I own a bike.

Advantages: Customer Service was phenomenal

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Keith Treder
Apr 24, 2018
LED's went out a year and a half after purchase. So a half year after warranty.

Great lighting, just sub par life.

Advantages: Bright

Disadvantages: Life
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Babas
Jul 15, 2016
Purchased the works for my 13 zx6r, integrated taillight, fender eliminator, and the stealth license plate light kit along with the flasher relay. all that for $200. Upon arrival which was quick 2 day USPS priority shipping, everything came wrapped up in perfect boxes and bubble wrap. Install was a breeze , however my brake light stayed on. Gave TST a call and gave me some awesome options to get this brake light off. Turns out it was just the spring on the rear brake causing the light to constantly be on. My bike previously had a integrated taillight but with TST taillight makes the bike. It's absolutely perfect and i could not be happier.

Advantages: -brighter
-LED
-looks awesome
-drivers can actually see you cause of the pulse braking option
-must for any 13+ zx6r owner.

Disadvantages: NONE AT ALL
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Michael Armstrong
Sep 18, 2016
I bought this taillight less than a week after buying my ZX6, and the decision to does so was an easy one! It has a very unique, complex look to it, without having a complex installation process. Easy to install, looks/functions great(for a couple of months, anyways), and all at a reasonable price.

Advantages: Nice, unique design that I haven't seen around much on other ZX6's.

Disadvantages: Less than 2 months old, and the LED's are already failing.
##### NOTE FROM TST INDUSTRIES #####
Michael, thank you for the review and feedback. We'll be contacting you shortly to get you squared away. We can't have you riding around with this awesome of a taillight and LEDs out!
-- TST Team
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)


 
Dear Customer, TST Industries' website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is being used and to enhance your shopping experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.