Dear Customer, TST Industries' website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is being used and to enhance your shopping experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more. 

Attention: You are purchasing closed course competition Product(s)

I acknowledge that the product(s) being purchased () was/were designed and intended for closed course competition use only. The product(s) is/are neither designed nor intended for use on public roads or land and is against Federal and State regulations to do so. By proceeding with this purchase, I , agree to only use the product(s) for closed course competition.

* All fields are required Close Aknowledgement
Why TST Reason #1: Unique Products You Won’t Find Elsewhere. Why TST Reason #2: Free Shipping | U.S. Orders over $150. Why TST Reason #3: Industry-Leading Customer Support. Why TST Reason #4: No Restocking Fees.
x

FREE SHIPPING OPTION FOR DOMESTIC ORDERS:

U.S. customers are offered a free shipping option for orders with a discounted subtotal greater than $150.00 (before taxes applied). The order's shipment destination must reside within the United States of America. The free shipping options still utilize our standard postage providers and 3rd party shipping companies. All terms and conditions that apply to normal orders will continue to apply to orders with a free shipping option.

NO RESTOCKING FEES:

An item returned within 30 days of purchase, that includes an accurate RMA#, in a perfectly new, unopened condition, and that complies with our other return policies, will not be charged a restocking fee.

MOST QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT CAN BE ANSWERED ON THIS PAGE.

The most common product related questions are answered in the tabs section on this page. Be sure to carefully read through the "Product Details", "In the Box", and "FAQs" tabs. In addition, a lot of our products have comprehensive videos demonstrating installations and product features. You can find those videos in the "Videos" tab.

Note: Some product pages may not have all the tabs mentioned above. Please read through all the available tabs to find the answers to your questions. If you still need assistance, please use the "ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PRODUCT" button below the tabs section.

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  

TST LED Front Flushmount Turn Signals for Honda

TST LED Front Flushmount Turn Signals for Honda
 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




11 results found
Show results 1 - 10
James
Jul 11, 2017
Everything everyone else has said but they are not safe at all. You cannot see them head on, only directly from the side when you are turning. They need to stick out another 1/2 to 3/4" to be useful.

Advantages: Sleek Look

Disadvantages: Not safe
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Steve
Apr 21, 2017
I ordered these a little over a week ago from the UK, and today they're fitted on my bike. They look awesome and they're relatively easy to install (just follow the YouTube video).
Thanks for being so efficient and helpful guys - great job!

Advantages: Very easy to install, look beautiful.

Disadvantages: Drawing a blank on that one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Guest
The look and feel of these is great; they sit flat against the fairing and are very bright. Install was very easy when following the instructions on TST’s YouTube channel and the connectors worked perfectly for a quick install with no cutting and rewiring.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Kim
Dec 11, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
my only concern is that TST needs to make the cables

at least in inch longer. at the very least for the 2016+ cbr500r that is

Advantages: bright
looks clean
easy install.

Disadvantages: flush...but a little TOO flush
really short cable. install may be tight for 2016+ cbr500r
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
RR
Mar 22, 2017
I've been looking for these for awhile. There are a great improvement over the terrible looking OEM signals. Installation is pretty straight forward but the video was very helpful with insight into how to snake the wires through the fairing without the need to remove them. I was under the impression from the installation video it is said the signals and adapters are color coded. Yellow to yellow, black to black. I found that I actually had to go black to yellow, yellow to black and of course I found that out after I had taped/insulated and snaked back up to the top. Maybe I had a one off, but it happened on both sides. It might be a good idea to test your connections for operation up top before attaching to the fairing. I should have tested them beforehand but I let my excitement get the best of me. Regardless, everything came out ok and they work as they should. Overall 5 stars. Would recommend!

Advantages: Adds +.03 HP
Bright
Satisfies my vanity


Disadvantages: Double check adapter connections
I didn't have a 16mm wrench in my little tikes toolbox so I had to use an adjustable wrench.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JW
May 6, 2017
Ordered them and they came within 4 days Standard Shipping. Look great on the bike.

Advantages: Form fitting look
Easy to install

Disadvantages: May be harder to see than conventional indicators but are very bright and almost make up for it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gregg Bellman
Oct 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great product...Exactly as described and easy to install.

Advantages: Video Install Awesome!

Go ahead and remove windshield, makes things much easier!

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
david bryant
Apr 17, 2018
waited through the weekend to get these very quick delivery installed on monday on tuesday had several people say they could not see them from the front day or night until what would be too late (oops dead)

Advantages: very sleek design, nice and bright, with optional relay they have perfect flash rate

Disadvantages: 2017 cbr600rr recessed to far to see from front by oncoming traffic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gclassic
Mar 2, 2019
Perfect fit excellent quality looks great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matt Fann
Jun 10, 2019
Another great product to come from tst industries. I have recently installed these flush mounting signal lamps on my cbr1000rr and they look fantastic! The shipping was very quick and the packaging clean&neat. Install was about 10 minutes total. Highly recommended service and product!
Thanks tst!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)